Loading...
 

1926 Seconds Season

Captain/coach - Jimmy Sullivan

Players (included)

Eric Andersen, Fred Barker, Harland Brown, Cannan, Jim Crossan, Fred Dick, Dave Duff, Jones, Frank Jorgensen, Bill Latham, Bert Lawrence, McInnes, McMahon, Tom O'Brien, Bill Shelton, Shinkfield, Bill Tymms, Clarrie Wyatt

Matches

Round 2 - Saturday 8 May
Melbourne 14.18.102 d. Carlton 8.14.62

Round 3 - Saturday 15 May
North Melbourne 10.7.67 d. Melbourne 9.11.65

Round 4 - Saturday 22 May
Collingwood 12.12.84 d. Melbourne 9.7.61

Round 5 - Saturday 29 May
Richmond 13.24.102 d. Melbourne 5.11.41

Round 6 - Saturday 5 June
Melbourne 11.7.78 d. Footscray 6.11.47

Round 8 - Saturday 19 June
Melbourne 12.17.89 d. Essendon 10.6.66

Round 9 - Saturday 26 June
Melbourne 4.18.42 d. Hawthorn 4.4.28

Round 10 - Saturday 3 July
Geelong d. Melbourne

Round 11 - Saturday 10 July
Melbourne 12.12.84 d. Fitzroy 7.15.57

Round 12 - Saturday 17 July
Melbourne 14.15.99 d. St Kilda 8.9.57
Goals - Duff 7, Unknown 7

Round 13 - Saturday 7 August
Carlton 14.10.94 d. Melbourne 5.13.48

Round 14 - Saturday 14 August
Melbourne 17.16.118 d. North Melbourne 8.8.56

Round 15 - Saturday 21 August
Collingwood 9.10.64 d. Melbourne 8.9.57

Round 16 - Saturday 28 August
Richmond 14.21.106 d. Melbourne 8.14.62

Round 17 - Saturday 4 September
Melbourne d. Footscray by 21 points

Round 18 - Saturday 11 September
Melbourne 9.7.61 d. Hawthorn 8.11.59
Goals - Cronen 6, Unknown 3

Links
Tigerland Archive

Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Saturday 16 February 2019 13:12:25 AEDT by Supermercado. (Version 8)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search