Loading...
 

1944 Seconds season

Players (included)

Frank Axelson, Alf Belton, Lloyd Bennett, Stan Dalley, Des Farmer, Don Hewson, Dick Kennedy, Norm Leverton, Ron Mackay, Ryan, Roy Southcott, Jack Tiernan, E. Woods

Matches

Round 1 - Saturday 6 May
Melbourne 11.20 d. Richmond 11.12

Round 2 - Saturday 13 May
Essendon 17.12 d. Melbourne 15.19

Round 3 - Saturday 20 May
Melbourne 10.11.71 vs Carlton 8.14.62 (three quarter time score)

Round 4 - Saturday 27 May
Melbourne 18.17 d. Geelong 12.12
Goals - Hewson 5, Unknown 13
Best - Bennett

Round 5- Saturday 3 June
St Kilda 15.15 d. Melbourne 5.12

Round 6 - Saturday 10 June
Collingwood 18.20 d. Melbourne 9.18

Round 7 - Saturday 17 June
North Melbourne 17.15 d. Melbourne 15.13

Round 8 - Saturday 24 June
Melbourne 12.11 d. Fitzroy 9.13

Round 9 - Saturday 1 July
Footscray 18.25 d. Melbourne 13.11

Round 10 - Saturday 8 July
South Melbourne 21.15 d. Melbourne 9.13

Round 11 - Saturday 15 July
Melbourne 17.17 d. Hawthorn 15.11

Round 12 - Saturday 22 July
Richmond 11.15 drew Melbourne 11.15

Round 13 - Saturday 29 July
Essendon 12.21 d. Melbourne 12.14

Round 14 - Saturday 5 August
Carlton 23.17 d. Melbourne 7.20

Round 15 - Saturday 12 August
Geelong 15.16 d. Melbourne 12.9

Round 16 - Saturday 19 August
St Kilda 22.31 d. Melbourne 16.12

Round 17 - Saturday 26 August
Collingwood 12.18 d. Melbourne 8.8

Round 18 - Saturday 2 September
Hawthorn 11.19 d. Melbourne 4.21

Ladder

WDL%P
Footscray 1404125.056
Fitzroy 1314134.054
Collingwood 1305145.652
St Kilda 1206122.648
Carlton 1017108.042
South Melbourne 90986.436
North Melbourne801087.032
Geelong801086.132
Essendon601298.924
Richmond501381.720
Hawthorn411382.118
Melbourne411377.718
Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Tuesday 05 May 2020 21:58:06 AEST by Supermercado. (Version 12)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search