Loading...
 

1930 Seconds season

Players (included)

Beaumont, Cassidy, Comber, Cropper, Deane, Driver, Dudfield, Esposito, Frood, Gough, Harris, Jackson, Jones, Latham, Moodie, More, Noseda, Power, Turney

Practice match - Saturday 27 September
vs Peninsula League

Round 1 - Saturday 3 May
vs South Melbourne

Round 2 - Saturday 10 May
vs Geelong

Round 3 - Saturday 17 May
vs Fitzroy

Round 4 - Saturday 24 May
vs North Melbourne

Round 5 - Saturday 31 May
vs Footscray

Round 6 - Saturday 7 June
St Kilda 10.13 d. Melbourne 6.11

Round 7 - Saturday 14 June
vs Collingwood

Round 8 - Saturday 21 June
vs Carlton

Round 9 - Saturday 28 June
Essendon 11.16 d. Melbourne 10.11

Round 10 - Saturday 5 July
Richmond 10.17.77 d. Melbourne 10.14.73
Goals - Jackson 3, Dunin 2, Young 1, Comper 1, Nelson 1, Thompson 1, Kennedy 1

Round 11 - Saturday 12 July
Melbourne 14.13.96 d. Footscray 7.9.51
Goalkickers - Frood 5, Jackson 4, Streeter 2, Nelson 1, Davidson 1, Jackson 1

Round 12 - Saturday 19 July
Melbourne 14.13.96 d. Footscray 7.9.51
Goals - Frood 5, Jackson 4, Streeter 2, Nelson 1, Davidson 1, Jackson 1

Round 13 - Saturday 26 July
Melbourne 18.13 d. St Kilda 16.14
Goals - Frood 6, C. Jackson 2, W. Jackson 2, Davidson 2, Kennedy 1, Collins 1, Moodie 1, Combers 1, Dunn 1, Watson 1

Round 14 - Saturday 16 August
Melbourne 13.15 d. Collingwood 7.12

Round 15 - Saturday 23 August
vs Carlton

Round 16 - Saturday 30 August
Essendon 7.14 d. Melbourne 6.10
Goals - Frood 2, Jones 2, Comber 1, Noseda 1

Round 17 - Saturday 6 September
Richmond 14.20 d. Melbourne 10.8
Goals - Frood 2, Watson 2, Coomber 2, Jones 2, Reid 1, Davidson 1
Best - Power, Davidson, Coomber

Round 18 - Saturday 13 September
Hawthorn 8.10 d. Melbourne 8.4

Ladder

WDLP
Geelong180072
Collingwood121550
Essendon 120648
Richmond 120648
Fitzroy110744
St Kilda91838
South Melbourne801032
Hawthorn701128
Melbourne601224
Carlton601224
Footscray501320
North Melbourne10174
Created by supermercado. Last Modification: Saturday 26 May 2018 13:06:33 AEST by Supermercado. (Version 5)

Search

Google Search

Random Image