Loading...
 

2008 Sandringham Zebras season

Matches Ladder Playing List Goalkickers Awards


Coach - Andy Lovell

Matches


Round 1 - Sunday 30 March - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 18.11.119 d. Casey 11.16.82

Round 2 - Saturday 5 April - North Port Oval

Port Melbourne 17.7.109 d. Sandringham 16.12.108

Round 3 - Sunday 13 April - Trevor Barker Oval

Frankston 15.12.102 d. Sandringham 13.12.90

Round 4 - Sunday 20 April - Box Hill City Oval

Sandringham 25.14.164 d. Box Hill 11.10.76

Round 5 - Saturday 26 April - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 24.15.159 d. Bendigo 13.11.89

Round 6 - Sunday 11 May - Williamstown Cricket Ground

Williamstown 19.16.130 d. Sandringham 9.12.66

Round 7 - Saturday 17 May - York Park

Sandringham 31.17.203 d. Tasmania 7.9.51

Round 8 - Sunday 25 May - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 15.15.105 d. Northern Blues 8.12.60

Round 9 - Sunday 8 June - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 11.13.79 d. Collingwood 6.13.49

Round 10 - Saturday 14 June - Casey Fields

Casey 14.7.91 d. Sandringham 8.11.59

Round 11 - Sunday 22 June - Trevor Barker Oval

Port Melbourne 21.16.142 d. Sandringham 11.9.75

Round 12 - Sunday 29 June - Chirnside Park

Werribee 13.15.93 d. Sandringham 13.9.87

Round 13 - Sunday 6 June - Eureka Stadium

North Ballarat 12.14.86 d. Sandringham 10.10.70

Round 14 - Saturday 12 July - Trevor Barker Oval

Williamstown 18.11.119 d. Sandringham 15.15.105

Round 15 - Sunday 20 July - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 24.19.163 d. Tasmania 11.10.76

Round 16 - Sunday 3 August - Princes Park

Northern Blues 13.13.91 d. Sandringham 13.9.87

Round 17 - Sunday 10 August - Trevor Barker Oval

Geelong 11.12.78 d. Sandringham 9.13.67

Round 18 - Saturday 16 August - Coburg City Oval

Coburg 14.10.94 d. Sandringham 13.10.88

Round 19 - Sunday 24 August - Frankston Park

Sandringham 20.10.130 d. Frankston 9.18.72

Round 20 - Sunday 31 August - Trevor Barker Oval

North Ballarat 8.17.65 d. Sandringham 7.13.55

Ladder

W
D
L
%
P
Port Melbourne 1604138.6064
North Ballarat 1604135.4564
Williamstown 1505138.7360
Werribee 1307102.3852
Casey 1208122.4448
Coburg 1208111.2848
Frankston 10010105.7840
Northern Blues 1001090.1940
Sandringham 8012118.4632
Geelong701385.3628
Box Hill 601485.6724
Collingwood601473.4324
Bendigo501564.4220
Tasmania401668.1216
Created by supermercado. Last Modification: Thursday 18 September 2014 21:57:01 AEST by supermercado. (Version 2)

Search

Google Search

Random Image