Loading...
 

1921 Seconds season

Players

Anderson, Brumby, Chrystal, Dave Elliman, Elliot, Fulling, Forness, Holmes, Hutchison/Hutchinson, Knipp, Clarrie Lethelan, Loh, Francis Lyon, Bill Lyte, May, McCombe/McComb, McMahon, Alex Ogilvie, Robertson, Sheridan, A. Southam, J. Sprigg, Tate/Tait, Wadmore, Watson

Matches

Saturday 7 May
Melbourne vs Essendon Juniors

Saturday 14 May
Collingwood District d. Melbourne
Goals - Unknown
Best - Lyte, Ogilvie, Southam

Saturday 21 May
BYE

Practice match
Melbourne Juniors vs Melbourne
Goals - Brumby 7

Saturday 28 May
Melbourne 9.17 d. Leopold 9.8
Goals - Elliman 5, Sheridan 2, Ogilvie 1, Watson 1

Saturday 11 June
Richmond 12.8.80 d. Melbourne 8.11.58

Saturday 18 June
Melbourne vs Fitzroy

Saturday 25 June
Carlton District 14.13.97 d. Melbourne 9.11.65
Goals - Elliman 4, May 2, Elliot 2, Forness 1
Best - Elliot, Knipp, Watson

Saturday 23 July
BYE

Saturday 6 August
Melbourne 6.17.53 d. Leopold 5.10.40
Goals - Hutchinson 2, Eliman 2, Elliot 1, Clark 1

Saturday 20 August
St Kilda 10.21.81 d. Melbourne 9.5.59

Saturday 27 August
Richmond 6.15.51 d. Melbourne 6.11.47

Links
Tigerland Archive

Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Wednesday 12 December 2018 03:11:27 AEDT by Supermercado. (Version 4)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search