Loading...
 

1950 Thirds Season

Captain - John Ferguson
Vice Captain - Max Clear

An uneven number of games were played across the league.

Matches

Round 1 - Saturday 22 April
Carlton 14.9.93 d. Melbourne 3.11.29

Round 2 - Saturday 29 April
Melbourne 13.6 d. Richmond 8.11

Round 3 - Saturday 6 May
North Melbourne 7.9 d. Melbourne 5.7

Round 4 - Saturday 13 May
Melbourne 6.11 d. Geelong 5.10

Round 5 - Saturday 20 May
Footscray 11.11 d. Melbourne 6.7

Round 6 - Saturday 27 May
Melbourne 9.8 d. Fitzroy 8.5

Round 7 - Saturday 3 June
Melbourne 9.10 d. Hawthorn ???

Round 8 - Saturday 10 June
Match vs Collingwood cancelled due to ground condition

Round 9 - Saturday 17 June
South Melbourne 12.16.88 d. Melbourne 6.2.38

Round 10 - Saturday 24 June
Essendon 15.14 d. Melbourne 6.9

Round 11- Saturday 1 July
Melbourne 5.6 d. St Kilda 4.7

Round 12 - Saturday 8 July
Carlton 9.11 d. Melbourne 3.10

Round 13 - Saturday 15 July
Richmond 8.8 d. Melbourne 4.12

Round 14 - Saturday 22 July
vs North Melbourne

Round 15 - Saturday 5 August
Melbourne 7.7 d. Geelong 6.8
Goals - Jones 1, Clear 1, Shaw 1, Mitchell 1, Ferguson 1, O'Neill 1, Unknown 1
Best - Louttit, Iles, Ferguson

Round 16 - Saturday 12 August
Melbourne 9.6.60 d. Footscray 6.8.44

Ladder

Image

Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Saturday 03 March 2018 22:24:52 AEDT by Supermercado. (Version 5)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search