Loading...
 

1931 Seconds Season

Players

Bill Adams, Percy Beames, W. Bickford, George Cassidy, W. Collins, Mick Comber, Conole, Harry Crapper, Hec Davidson, J. Dudfield, Geoff Frood, Lew Gough, Horman, R. Horne, J. Kelly, Gordon Lindsay, Jim Moodie, Dave Nelson, B. Noseda, Terry Ogden, Jack Pickford, Jack Power, Artie Rennie, Frank Smith, Howard Steel, DL Tipping, J. Young

Matches

Round 1 - Saturday 2 May
Melbourne 16.17.118 d. Fitzroy 9.14.68

Round 2 - Saturday 9 May
Melbourne 19.16.130 d. Essendon 12.14.86

Round 3 - Saturday 16 May
Geelong 17.10.103 d. Melbourne 11.7.73

Round 4 - Saturday 23 May
Melbourne 20.19 d. Hawthorn 8.9
Goals - Lindsay 8, Unknown 12

Round 5 - Saturday 30 May
Melbourne 9.11.65 d. Footscray 6.11.47

Round 7 - Saturday 13 June
Melbourne 9.10 d. Collingwood 8.9
Goals - Unknown
Best - Beames, Pickford, Comber

Round 8 - Saturday 20 June
Melbourne 12.18.90 d. Carlton 3.7.25

Round 6 - Saturday 27 June
Melbourne 21.21.147 d. North Melbourne 3.2.20
Goals - Comber 6, Lindsay 6, Unknown 9

Round 9 - Saturday 4 July
St Kilda 7.9.51 d. Melbourne 6.7.43

Round 10 - Saturday 11 July
Melbourne 13.8 d. Richmond 3.7
Goals - Comber 4, Lindsay 3, Horman 2, Conole 2, Kelly 2
Best - W. Collins, Coomber, Dudfield

Round 11 - Saturday 18 July
Melbourne 15.5 d. South Melbourne 7.10

Round 12 - Saturday 25 July
Melbourne 12.15 d. Fitzroy 5.5

Round 13 - Saturday 1 August
Essendon 9.16 d. Melbourne 7.9

Round 14 - Saturday 8 August
Geelong 11.18 d. Melbourne 8.11

Round 15 - Saturday 22 August
Melbourne 12.24.96 d. Hawthorn 4.6.30

Round 16 - Saturday 29 August
Melbourne 13.20.98 d. Footscray 10.13.78

Round 17 - Saturday 5 September
Melbourne 13.17.93 d. North Melbourne 6.3.39

Round 18 - Saturday 12 September
Melbourne 10.29 d. Collingwood 6.5

Semi Final - Thursday 24 September
Melbourne 16.15.111 d. Collingwood 7.7.49
Goals - Lindsay 5, Dudfield 4, Adams 3, Kelly 1, Crapper 1, Davidson 1, Comber 1
Best - Rennie, Davidson, Lindsay

Grand Final - Saturday 10 October
Melbourne 8.13.61 d. Geelong 8.5.3
Goals - Lindsay 5, Comber 1, Kelly 1, Cassidy 1
Best - Power, Adams, Gough

Ladder

WDL%P
Collingwood 1503143.060
Melbourne 1404175.056
Geelong1404157.656
Essendon1305135.952
Carlton1008 40
St Kilda1008 40
Richmond909 36
South Melbourne7011 28
Fitzroy5013 20
Footscray5013 20
Hawthorn5013 20
North Melbourne1017 4
Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Monday 26 November 2018 04:17:38 AEDT by Supermercado. (Version 5)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search