Loading...
 

1951 Seconds season

Players (included)

Ken Carlon, Impey, Johnston, Le Gassick, Lehman, Lloyd Smith

Matches

Round 1 - Saturday 21 April
Essendon 8.14 d. Melbourne 7.14

Round 2 - Saturday 28 April
Collingwood 11.15 d. Melbourne 8.13

Round 3 - Saturday 5 May
Melbourne 15.21 d. Fitzroy 12.9

Round 4 - Saturday 12 May
St Kilda 11.12 d. Melbourne 8.5

Round 5 - Saturday 19 May
South Melbourne 11.7 d. Melbourne 7.16

Round 6- Saturday 2 June
Carlton 12.14 d. Melbourne 8.20

Round 7 - Saturday 9 June
Richmond 14.15 d. Melbourne 7.15

Round 8 - Saturday 16 June
Melbourne 9.9 d. North Melbourne 8.9

Round 9 - Saturday 23 June
Footscray 10.13 d. Melbourne 7.7

Round 10 - Saturday 7 July
Melbourne 6.7 d. Geelong 5.8

Round 11 - Saturday 14 July
Melbourne 13.12 d. Hawthorn 11.10

Round 12 - Saturday 21 July
Essendon 12.17 d. Melbourne 2.11

Round 13 - Saturday 28 July
Melbourne 16.16 d. Collingwood 10.9

Round 14 - Saturday 4 August
Melbourne 14.11 d. Fitzroy 14.8
Goals - L. Smith 8, Unknown 6
Best - Smith, Carlon, Impey

Round 15 - Saturday 11 August
St Kilda 15.11 d. Melbourne 9.11
Goals - Unknown
Best - Daly, McLean, Carlon

Round 16 - Saturday 18 August
South Melbourne 8.10 d. Melbourne 8.9

Round 17 - Saturday 25 August
Carlton 12.18 d. Melbourne 4.12
Goalkickers - Unknown
Best - Johnston, Lehman, Le Gassick

Round 18 - Saturday 1 September
Richmond 18.15.123 d. Melbourne 9.13.67

Ladder

WDL%P
Essendon 1602185.864
Carlton 1305113.152
Footscray 1215128.350
Geelong 1125130.848
Richmond 1107121.044
St Kilda 90998.136
North Melbourne 819104.134
Collingwood8010105.232
South Melbourne701179.128
Melbourne601282.324
Fitzroy311467.314
Hawthorn111657.86
Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Tuesday 10 July 2018 18:12:38 AEST by Supermercado. (Version 6)

Search

Google Search

Random Image