Loading...
 

1920 Seconds Season

Players

Mick Anthony, Harry Bruce, Brumby, Crowle, Dave Elliman, Forness, Hales, John Lord, Bill Lyte, Alex Ogilvy, Pebarfald, Rosbeck, Sprigg, Taylor, Woods

Round 1
Leopold 7.10 d. Melbourne 6.10
Goals - Elliman 2, Forness 2, Taylor 2
Best - Lyte, Lord, Bruce

Round unknown
Melbourne 7.15 d. Oakleigh 5.7

Saturday 8 May
Melbourne 15.21 d. West Melbourne
Goals - Elliman 3, Anthony 3, Woods 3, Taylor 3, Forness 1, Brumby 1, Crowle 1

Saturday 15 May
Melbourne vs Collingwood

Saturday 22 May
Melbourne vs St Kilda District

Saturday 12 June
Melbourne vs Richmond

Saturday 3 July
Melbourne vs Leopold

Saturday 10 July
Melbourne vs West Melbourne

Saturday 23 July
Melbourne vs Collingwood District

Saturday 7 August
Melbourne vs St Kilda District

Saturday 14 August
Melbourne vs Carlton District

Saturday 21 August
Melbourne vs Richmond Juniors

Saturday 4 September
Melbourne vs University

Created by Supermercado. Last Modification: Friday 23 February 2018 23:29:14 AEDT by Supermercado. (Version 6)

Search

Google Search

Random Image