Loading...
 

Sandringham Zebras 2006

Matches Ladder Playing List Goalkickers Awards

Matches


Round 1 - Sunday 9 April - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 3.2, 8.5, 17.13, 21.14.140
Port Melbourne 2.3, 3.7, 5.9, 10.11.71

Round 2 - Sunday 16 April - Box Hill Oval

Box Hill 2.2, 4.7, 6.10, 9.13.67
Sandringham 2.3, 9.4, 11.5, 16.8.104

Round 3 - Sunday 23 April - Chirnside Park

Werribee 1.3, 1.4, 6.9, 9.12.66
Sandringham 4.4, 9.9, 12.10, 12.13.85

Round 4 - Sunday 30 April - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 2.0, 5.5, 9.9, 11.15.81
Frankston 7.3, 9.6, 14.10, 15.12.102

Round 5 - Sunday 7 May - Bellerive Oval

Tasmania 3.6, 8.8, 11.13, 20.13.133
Sandringham 5.3, 9.5, 16.8, 22.8.140

Round 6 - Sunday 14 May - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 2.1, 7.2, 11.8, 19.13.127
North Ballarat 4.0, 6.0, 8.2, 13.2.80

Round 7
BYE

Round 8 - Sunday 28 May - Kardinia Park

Geelong 2.2, 12.7, 15.8, 18.9.117
Sandringham 4.4, 8.5, 8.10, 13.17.95

Round 9 - Sunday 4 June - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 7.2, 13.6, 19.8, 22.13.145
Williamstown 4.4, 8.8, 13.12, 16.18.114

Round 10 - Sunday 11 June - Casey Fields

Casey 3.4, 5.6, 11.11, 13.12.90
Sandringham 3.2, 8.7, 11.8, 18.12.120

Round 11 - Saturday 24 June - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 7.4, 11.5, 17.9, 22.10.142
Bendigo 3.4, 9.6, 14.9, 17.11.113

Round 12 - Sunday 2 June - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 0.1, 1.2, 3.4, 7.7.49
Northern Blues 3.3, 3.5, 7.8, 7.10.52

Round 13 - Sunday 9 July - North Port Oval

Port Melbourne 1.1, 3.4, 4.6, 8.9.57
Sandringham 6.4, 9.9, 13.15, 18.19.127

Round 14 - Saturday 15 July - Eureka Stadium

North Ballarat 1.1, 2.3, 3.6, 3.11.29
Sandringham 3.0, 4.5, 5.8, 7.9.51

Round 15 - Sunday 23 July - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 9.1, 13.5, 17.5, 21.11.137
Coburg 3.4, 4.5, 6.5, 12.5.77

Round 16
BYE

Round 17 - Sunday 6 August - Williamstown Cricket Ground

Williamstown 2.1, 5.4, 8.6, 8.10.58
Sandringham 8.3, 12.3, 15.6, 18.6.114

Round 18 - Sunday 13 August - Trevor Barker Oval

Sandringham 4.5, 7.8, 8.15, 11.22.88
Geelong 2.3, 7.5, 9.9, 13.11.89

Round 19 - Sunday 20 August - Frankston Park

Frankston 4.3, 8.7, 10.8, 19.11.125
Sandringham 2.2, 6.4, 6.9, 10.13.73

Round 20 - Sunday 27 August - Queen Elizabeth Oval

Bendigo 4.6, 5.7, 6.7, 9.11.65
Sandringham 2.2, 5.7, 11.8, 16.12.108

Qualifying Final - Saturday 2 September - North Port Oval

Sandringham 6.4, 11.7, 16.10, 20.16.136
Geelong 5.4, 9.6, 13.9, 17.13.115

Preliminary Final - Saturday 16 September - North Port Oval

Sandringham 7.1, 11.7, 15.10, 23.14.152
Northern Blues 2.0, 4.2, 7.8, 10.12.72

Grand Final - Sunday 24 September - Princes Park

Geelong 2.2, 4.4, 6.5, 11.7.73
Sandringham 4.3, 6.4, 11.9, 13.13.91

Ladder

W
D
L
%
P
Northern Blues 1701178.1768
Sandringham 1305127.9752
Geelong 1305109.2552
Williamstown 1107113.4244
Frankston 1008117.9040
Werribee 1008108.0240
North Ballarat 909103.3636
Coburg 909100.5636
Tasmania701195.1228
Box Hill601276.3324
Casey501382.1220
Bendigo401476.1416
Port Melbourne301566.9412
Created by supermercado. Last Modification: Thursday 18 September 2014 21:47:03 AEST by supermercado. (Version 3)

Donate to Demonwiki

Search

Google Search